Blog ISO 5500

39 Questions and Maturity Scale to know ISO 55001 Implementation

Written by administrator

After developing the 39 Questions required for self assessment ISO Consultancy has started to implement ISO 55000 in a major asset management company in Riyadh.

The Maturity scale starting from ZERO to LEVEL 5 have brought a lot of conscious in implementers of the Asset management. The various levels of ISO 55000 Maturity scale are

  • Innocent
  • Aware
  • Developing
  • Competent
  • Optimizing
  • Excellent

Want to learn more about ISO 55000 and wish to apply for Certification ?? Contact us

About the author